Skip to content


Seven different associations of journalists of the three countries have already shown their support to the project as collaborators:

FAPEFederación de Asociaciones de Periodistas de España (FAPE)
[Federation of Spanish Associations of Journalists]
Colegio Profesional de Periodistas de Castilla y León (CPPCyL)
[Professional Association of Journalists of Castilla y León]
Asociación Salmantina de Periodistas (ASPE)
[Salamanca Journalists Asssociation]
Journalists’ Union of Macedonia and Thrace Daily Newspapers (JUMTDN)
European Journalism Training Association (EJTA)
Press Union of Thessaly, Central Greece and Evoia (PressUnion)
School of Journalism Woulter Tobagi of Italy (SJWT)